skip to Main Content
Ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles Set Records for Container Movement

Ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles Set Records for Container Movement

This story was taken from The Maritime Executive read more at https://www.maritime-executive.com/article/ports-of-long-beach-and-los-angeles-set-records-for-container-movement The ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles, California are not only neighbors but they also both continue to demonstrate southern California‚Äôs ability to handle the largest containerships…

Read More
Workforce Planning Re-alignment

Workforce Planning Re-alignment

Thomas.Novitske@bnsf.com        817-352-2704 Eric.Skaggs@BNSF.com            817-352-2880 Russell.Gonzales@BNSF.com        817-352-2883 Sue.Cypret@bnsf.com            817-352-2852 Robert.Breedlove@bnsf.com        817-352-2892 Paul.Carlson@BNSF.com            817-352-2882 Eric.Preston@bnsf.com            817-352-2886 Marilyn.Graybill@bnsf.com            817-352-2887

Read More
Back To Top